Journal!

imageThis is my prayer journal! I write a lot of my prayers down here when Im angry, sad, or overwhelmed. It’s just easier for me to communicate EVERYTHING to God through writing. Another thing that I’ve noticed about my prayer journal, is that it acts as an archive for all of the things that God has done. I can go back and look at issues I was having, or things that weren’t working out and see how God came in and fixed them. This journal reminds me that God is faithful, consistent, caring, and has by best interests at heart through everything. Journaling has its perks…just thought that I should share!

Look out for my new topic about “skeletons in the closet” coming out this week!!

Please send prayer requests/topic requests/questions to: connections2christ@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

